Shakespeare in Love !

I am sufferring from writers block, complete inability to comprehensively collect my thoughts and put it in writing, been wanting to write about my experience of the Tata Nano project, wanted to talk about my cooking experiences or my latest public speaking at FOSS Conf Chennai.

Have been getting from this chap, regarding my attempts at securing my own domain.

“W t f , do you need your own domain , when you hardly post once in 3 weeks?”

My only argument “Jacob Nielsen posts once in month; So i am better;”

Okay its not a great argument , but neverthless I did get one.

Then WordPress itself is giving me 3 Gb so I decided to stick around.

Neways in the words of my hero

“I’ll Be Back”

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

