Firefox 3 and Update to SP3

Technorati Tags: ,

Blogging from recommended Windows LiveWriter although MSN ensures clicks to their site by making all sorts of default installations.

The past week was horrendous , many of the programs I had installed were conflicting with the IP address of my machine and hence I was troubled with BSOD’s. Believe I have seen enough this week.

Finally a clean installation of my recovery disk and subsequent SP3 installation has made it kinda stable.

Meanwhile it makes me proud to say I am a participant of Download Tuesday and had a great start by making it crash after installation.Seems like I had to uninstall older version and install the latest one.

 

Well version 3 software is what I am betting on. To more stable weblife

This entry was posted in Life and Work and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

